Water and Ships (Yggdrasil Variations) – String Quartet no 6


About Water and Ships

Performed by NeoQuartet:

Karolina Piątkowska-Nowicka – 1st Violin
Paweł Kapica – 2nd Violin
Michał Markiewicz – Viola
Krzysztof Pawłowski – Cello

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.