Seven Sheep Farm Blues – Sigmund

kr. 103

Producer catalog: HJF261
Production year: 2013
Tracks: 11

SKU: HJF261 Categories: , Tag:


About Seven Sheep Farm Blues

1. Late Brunch
2. Hospital Buildings
3. Sucker’s Luck
4. No One Is Going To Save You
5. Look Up And See Yourself
6. Seven Sheep Farm Blues
7. The View
8. In Bed Blues
9. Metropolitan Home
10. The Story of a Horse and the House That Followed
11. Sitting on Top of the World

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out with this link:


Composers and Authors

Sigmund V.P. Zachariassen

(composer, author - except "Sitting on Top of the World" by The Mississippi Sheiks)



Rasmus Rasmussen

(recording, mixing, mastering, producing)

Uni Árting

(cover art, photography)

Other products by artist

Related products