Live with the Boogiemen – Sigmund

kr. 103

Producer catalog: HJF361
Production year: 2014
Tracks: 10

SKU: HJF361 Categories: , Tag:


About Live with the Boogiemen

This album is dedicated to: Solveig and Vilhjálmur Patursson.

1. Shake It
2. Hospital Buildings
3. Come On
4. Look up and See Yourself
5. Seven Sheep Farm Blues
6. In Bed Blues
7. Late Brunch
8. Have Love, Will Travel
9. No One Is Going to Save You
10. Metropolitan Home

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out with this link:


Composers and Authors

Sigmund V.P. Zachariassen

(author, composer - except "Come On" by Los Saicos and "Have Love, Will Travel" by Richard Berry)



Sigmund V.P. Zachariassen

(produced, mixed, recorded live in Studio Nykur)

Daniel Husayn




Other products by artist

Related products