Fuck the Jante Law – MonkeyRat

kr. 95

Producer catalog: HJF204
Production year: 2009
Tracks: 13


Fuck the Jante Law


  1. Fuck The Jante Law
  2. What a Day
  3. Sex in Wonderful Copenhagen
  4. Money Takes Flight
  5. Adore Me – Don’t Bore Me
  6. Cold People
  7. Towering Cowards
  8. Words
  9. Gossip Gossip
  10. Critically Hip
  11. A Heart
  12. Watcha Gonna Pay
  13. Pastel Shades

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).
You can check it out with this link: https://bfan.link/fuck-the-jante-law


Composers and Authors


Anna Iachino


Arnold Ludvig

(fretted and fretless basses, vocals on tracks 3, 5, & 11, guitar & drumprogramming on 13)

Alain Apaloo

(guitars on tracks 1, 2, 4, 7 & 10)

Deborah Herbert

(vocals on track 11 and the word, "What?" on track 12)

Róin Siggertsson

(vocals on 13)


Arnold Ludvig


Anna Iachino


Louise Nipper

(produced and mixed)

Nikolaj Vinten


Janus Kampmann

(Graphic artwork)

Kira Martini


Other products by artist

Related products