Adapt to Land

SKU: HJF538 Categories: , , Tag:

About Adapt to Land

The debut album by Danish/Faroese Elvito. Elvito is a project by Bastian Lahn Petersen and Rasmus Borðoy. They are releasing an album with 8 songs on it, with half of the songs being instrumental and the other half with vocals in Danish and in English. The album is called Adapt To Land and is a DIY project since they played and recorded all the various instruments themselves as well as created the artwork for the album cover. With some help, they have created a 32-minute trip from outer space to earth.


1 Town of Nostalgia

2 Jeg Går Igen

3 Til Søs

4 Raga Fuga

5 Get It On

6 Adapt to Land

7 DD23

8 Cinderella

Released on these formats:

Digital album as stream and download. See the player below, where you can listen to snippets of the tracks. You can also press the link buttons at the bottom of the player to go to the individual streaming- and download sites such as Spotify and iTunes.