On High

About On High


  1. The Road
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Empty Streets
  4. Whispers
  5. Growing Old
  6. On High
  7. Revolution of the Hearts
  8. Healing Heart
  9. Touch of Grace
  10. I Long To See The City

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.



Knút Háberg Eysturstein (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitars, dobro, hammond, piano, juno, jupiter, moog prodigy, memotron, string machine)

Jens L. Thomsen (bass, mini moog, electric guitar, juno, digital tambura, percussion)

Dorthea Højgaard Dam (backing vocals)

Jensia Højgaard Dam (backing vocals)

Óluva Dam (backing vocals)

Angelika Nielsen (violin, viola)

Benjamin Petersen (electric guitars)

Jan Johansen (electric guitars)

Allan Tausen (steel guitar, electric guitars)

Høgni Lisberg (drums)

Uni Árting (drums, percussion)

Sunneva H. Eysturstein, Kirstin Helgadóttir, Ólavur Jákupsson, Bárður Næs, Ómar Pálsson, Jens L. Thomsen, Knút H. Eysturstein (hand claps)



Knút Háberg Eysturstein (author/composer)



Jens Ladekarl (producer, mix)

Matt Colton (mastering)