Fullmáni – Son of Fortune

kr. 90kr. 120

SKU: HJF472 Categories: , , Tag:


Debut album by Son of Fortune has a ‘sign’ title that stems from old norse, meaning ‘full moon’. It is fitting as it has come about during nights of full moon – both the writing and recording of the record happened during a full moon cycle.
This record shows the force of Faroese indie rock: strong melodies, solid craftsmanship, and originality.

Son of Fortune:
Benjamin Petersen – vocals, guitar
Jan Rúni Poulsen – drums, percussion
Mikael Blak – bass, synth

1. Verið góð við mánan,
2. Gróðarbotnur,
3. Fótafesti,
4. Fullmáni,
5. Angi,
6. Vakna Trælur,
7. Millum Himmal og Helviti,
8. Hungur,
9. Sár

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Additional information



Other products by artist

Related products