Ghost With Skin – Benjamin

kr. 95

Producer catalog: HJF272
Tracks: 9

SKU: HJF272 Category: Tag:


Ghost With Skin

1. Warmth of the Sun
2. Post War
3. Dogwood Angel
4. Big Decisions
5. Taking the Fall
6. Ghost With Skin
7. Echo On the Horizon
8. Inner Beast
9. For All God´s Children

Released on the following formats:
CD and digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).
You can check it out with this link:


Composers and Authors

Benjamin Petersen

(author, composer)


Benjamin Petersen

(vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin, auto harp, kazoo)

Mikael Blak

(bass, keyboards, theremin, vibraphone)

Jan Rúni Poulsen

(drums, percussion, vibraphone)

Petur Pólson

(vocals on 7)


Benjamin Petersen

(producing, mixing)

Mikael Blak


Óli Poulsen


Uni Árting

(album design and photos)

Other products by artist