The Reson For Hardcore Vibes (album) – Joe & the Shitboys

kr. 119

Producer catalog: FSR018
Production year: 2019
Tracks: 10

SKU: FSR018 Categories: , Tag:


About The Reson For Hardcore Vibes (album)

The debut album by vegan shitpunks, Joe & The Shitboys.

‘The Reson For Hardcore Vibes’ is the 10 song shitpunk album that started it all, and it fits on a 7″ vinyl.


  1. Drugs R’4 Kidz
  2. The Reson For Hardcore Vibes 2
  3. Ram Me
  4. Life Is Great You Suck
  5. Wonderwall
  6. Macho Man Randy Savage
  7. FuCk
  8. Pretend Serious
  9. If You Believe in Eating Meat Start With Your Dog
  10. Shitboys Theme

Released on the following formats:
LP and digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out by using this link:


Composers and Authors

Fríði Djurhuus

(author, composer)

Sigmund V.P. Zachariassen

(author, composer)

Sjúrður E. Samuelsen

(author, composer)

Jónsvein Mikkelsen

(author, composer)


Sigmund V.P. Zachariassen

(guitar, backing vocals)

Sjúrður E. Samuelsen

(bass, backing vocals)


Other products by artist

Related products