Raske Dregne


Æðrasoppar [Agg:rah:soh:parr] is a secret Faroese flowerpunk naprap semi-supergroup which erupted from the societal slumber of 2020 and released its 20-song-strong debut album last Christmas eve. The self-titled debut album is produced by the criminal masturbatormind Ayphinn, one of the group’s three founding members.

The album is fun, instinctive and full of surprises, mindfucks, twists and even turns. It covers a wide variety of genres and moods, all bound together by the playful weirdness of the production and performances of the three well established, but openly secret, core members that go by the pseudonyms Ayphinn, Dada, and Sóljudrongur.

Follow æðrasoppar on Social Media

Products by æðrasoppar