Plethora – Urbanus

Producer catalog: HJF614
Tracks: 10


About Plethora

After many years, with no releases of his own, Urbanus is back with a full album of 10 songs. With his Electronic Pop music he takes you through a wide variety of everyday emotions and thoughts that everyone can relate to.

Urbanus is a Producer, artist and songwriter based in the Faroe Islands. Also the producer of the indie poprock band The Ghost then signed with BBC’s Sunday Best. Working behind the scenes for many years since then, he now releases a solo album under his own name.

1    Caught up in a Landslide
2    Stop to Breath
3    Stuck On You
4    Close Your Eyes
5    Make It Right
6    Underneath the Lights
7    Beautiful People
8    Hard To Love
9    Paradise World
10  Turn the Lights On

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out by using this link:


Composers and Authors

Urbanus Olsen

(author & composer)


Urbanus Olsen

(vocals, bass, synthesizer, drums, guitar)


Urbanus Olsen


Other products by artist

Related products