DKK 95

SKU: HJF334 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Lagna is a collaborative record between songwriters Sofus Høj, Kim Hansen and Kaj Johannesen, with invited singers/musicians Jens Marni Hansen, Bjarki Hansen and Sámal Ravnsfjall.


  1. Tey Myrku Skýggj (featuring Bjarki Hansen)
  2. The Little Man (featuring Karl Martin Samuelsen)
  3. Lagna (featuring Jens Marni Hansen)
  4. Sitting Watching my TV (featuring Karl Martin Samuelsen)
  5. Klokkan (featuring Sámal Ravnsfjall)
  6. Vitin (featuring Jens Marni Hansen)
  7. Fótaspor (featuring Kim Hansen)
  8. Work It Out (featuring Jens Marni Hansen)
  9. Kennarin (featuring Bjarki Hansen)

Released on these formats:

Digital album as stream and download. See the player below, where you can listen to snippets of the tracks. You can also press the link buttons at the bottom of the player to go to the individual streaming- and download sites such as Spotify and iTunes.