Onki úrslit at finna.
Search by

A Thousand Words


Bárður Johannesen’s new single ‘A Thousand Words` is travelling in between the melodic and melancholic area in Bárður Johannesen´s music.

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Other products by artist

Related products