Vision – Hans Andrias

kr. 90kr. 120

SKU: HJF314 Categories: , , Tag:


Debut album by gifted singer/songwriter, Hans Andrias, who sings and plays both guitar and the harmonica. We are treated with a wonderful mixture of dark folk and americana rock.

1. Hell Hounds
2. Skin
3. With You I’ll Be All Right
4. Don’t Want To Burn
5. Bad Habits
6. Haze
7. Oh Lover
8. Wasteland
9. Vision

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Additional information



Other products by artist

Related products