Veit væl at tú veit tað væl – Leiðland

SKU: HJF510a Categories: , Tag:


“Veit væl at tú veit tað væl” is the first single by the band Leiðland – although the band members are welknown musicians in the Faroe Islands and have played together in numerous other constellations.

Leiðland lineup:

Líggjas Olsen (keyboards, vocal)

Kristin Nolsøe Bech (bass)

Rúni Mouritsen (drums)

Vinjar Egilsnes Petersen (piano)

Lea Kampmann (vocal)

Janus Kampmann (guitar)

1. Veit væl at tú veit tað væl

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Other products by artist

Related products