Onki úrslit at finna.
Search by

Trupul ert tú vetrartíð – Holgar

Release date: 1. January 2020


Trupul ert tú vetrartíð is a digital single by faroese folk singer Holgar Jacobsen.


Høgni Klakkstein (drums)
Eyðun Johannessen (bass guitar)
Dánial Tavsen (accordion)
Holgar Jacobsen (vokal and guitar)
Author: Mikkjal D á Ryggi
Composer: Holgar Jacobsen

1. Trupul ert tú vetrartíð

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Other products by artist

Related products