About Hypergenocide

Based around the colonization and subsequent eradication of planet Earth by alien lifeforms, “Hypergenocide” contains guest performances from a host of musicians whose alter egos can be traced back to bands such as Clawfinger, Barren Earth, Hamferð, Hamradun, Svartmálm, Iron Lungs, Joe And The Shitboys, Sound Of The Damned, Necrolepsia and many more.

1    Enemy Unknown
2   Depths of the Mothership
3   Murder Pact
4   These Slithering Monstrosities
5   Cryoslaughter

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.



Theodor Kapnas (guitar)

Eyðun í Geil Hvannastein (vocal, guitar)

Jenus í Trøðini (bass)

Sigurd Justinussen (drums)

Fríði Djurhuus (vocal)

Heini Djurhuus (vocal)

Jón Aldará (vocal)

John Egholm (vocal)

Mikkjal Gaard Hansen (vocal)

Sebastian Enequist (vocal)

Bejnamin Petersen (guitar)