Aldumegi – Alda Magna

kr. 127

Producer catalog: HJF354
Production year: 2016
Tracks: 11

SKU: HJF354LP Categories: , Tag:


About Aldumegi

1. Aldumegi 1. Partur
2. Aldumegi 2. Partur
3. Aldumegi 3. Partur
4. Aldumegi 4. Partur
5. Aldumegi 5. Partur
6. Aldumegi 6. Partur
7. Aldumegi 7. Partur
8. Aldumegi 8. Partur
9. Aldumegi 9. Partur
10. Aldumegi 10. Partur
11. Aldumegi 11. Partur

Released on the following formats:
LP and digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).
You can check it out with this link:


Composers and Authors

Kim Kristensen


Bjarki Meitil


Leivur Thomsen



Kim Kristensen

(piano, synthesizers, c-flute and bassflute, electronic effects)

Rógvi á Rógvu

(drums, percussion, vocal effects, smartphone)

Bjarki Meitil

(bass, vocal effects)

Leivur Thomsen

(electric and acoustic guitars)

Thomas Agergaard

(tenor and soprano saxophone)


Theodor Kapnas

(recording engineer)

Other products by artist

Related products