Í Kvirru Tøgn is about the antisepation of meeting with some one you love.
Its also about being in the pressent with a past and a future.

1    Í Kvirru Tøgn

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.



Lea Kampmann (vocal)

Líggjas Olsen (vocal, keyboards)

Janus Kampmann (guitar)

Vinjar Egilsnes Petersen (keyboards)

Kristin Nolsøe Bech (bass)

Rúni Kallsoy Mouritsen (drums, vocal)