Haphe – Konni Kass

kr. 95kr. 127

SKU: HJF322 Category: Tag:


Debut album by the most promising pop talent to emerge from the Faroe Islands in quite some time. Includes the singles, ‘Sounds’, ‘Time’, and ‘Surrender’. The LP includes a free CD.

1     Rainbows
2     I Lie
3     Sounds
4     Make Me Forget
5     Run
6     Surrender
7     Race
8     Dear Friend
9     Time
10   Silence

Released on the following formats:
LP, CD and digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Related products