14-17 – Signar í Homrum

kr. 79


14-17 is Signar í Homrum’s second EP release. It consists of five Faroese songs.

1. Nú ert tú her
2. So eg vil verða
3. Ongantíð sum nú
4. Tú vilt altíð verða her
5. Ljósið

Released on these formats:

Digitally as stream and download. See the player below, where you can listen to snippets of the tracks.
Click here for an entire stream of this release on saavn.com

Other products by artist

Related products