Land of Maybe

Raske Dregne

Land of Maybe

Land of Maybe is a project by Edith Dahl Jakobsen and Allan Tausen. Meeting in June 2018, by August they had written the first three songs of what would become their debut album, Glotti. Edith and Allan have performed together all over the Faroe Islands, sharing their songs of love, life and relationships.

Featured guest musicians on the album Glotti:
Mikael Blak: Bass, producer
Magnus Johannessen: Piano, rhodes, hammond, mini moog
Filip Zachariassen: Guitar
Brandur Jacobsen: Drums and percussion
Jákup Zachariassen: Steel guitar

Follow Land of Maybe on Social Media

Products by Land of Maybe