Onki úrslit at finna.
Search by

Ivaveður – Vágaverk

kr. 159


Release date: 25. November 2022

SKU: SHD196 Categories: , Tag:


About Ivaveður

1    Húsabrekku Blues
2    Nobody Does It
3    Cajun Baby
4    Ábit og eitt ból
5    Bommilom

Released on the following formats:
As LP, and will soon be available digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out with this link: https://bfan.link/ivavedur

Additional information

Weight150 g


Composers and Authors

Sámal Ravnsfjall

(composer, author)

Jóan Jakku Guttesen

(composer, author)


Sámal Jákup Jakobsen

(vocals, harmonica)

Jóan Jakku Guttesen

(vocals, choir)

Hjalti Joensen

(slide guitar)

Ronnie Nielsen

(guitar, choir)

James Goodwin


Terji Rasmussen



Terji Rasmussen


Theodor Kapnas


Óli Poulsen

(mix, mastering)

Marius Olsen

(front cover)

Tove Askham

(back cover)

Other products by artist

Related products