Onki úrslit at finna.
Search by

Summer – Josef Zachariassen

Release date: 1. January 2021


In Summer, Josef’s ambivalence towards his home country is expressed through a cocktail consisting of surrealism, bossa nova rhythms, a string quartet, 80’s synthesizers, and catchy melodies.

Released on the following formats:
Digitally on all major platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.). You can check it out on the player below.

Other products by artist

Related products